Meet our team

Ryan Peddycord20150524142714
Brooks Kincaid20180906124029

Brooks Kincaid

Jeff Ackerman20200828064903

Jeff Ackerman

Chief Operating Officer
Mark Papp20220421110944

Mark Papp

Tide Rock YieldCo President
Candice Marshall20200504165530

Candice Marshall

Chief Marketing Officer
Araceli Minassian20210624142306

Araceli Minassian

VP of Finance and Accounting
Mike Galetto20190517103711

Mike Galetto

VP of Talent
Sara Pizarro20220829130337

Sara Pizarro

VP of Talent
Graham Banks20210105143206

Graham Banks

VP of Corporate Development
Bret Basilone20220913113230

Bret Basilone

Director of Corporate Development
Load more